Joy
HEEN
Log in to Joy
Home › Official reports › United Kingdom › Pledges and liens

Land charges full search (K15) – unregistered land

United Kingdom · England and Wales (unregistered land) · Land Charges Department official search (form K15)

£9.45 · order and pay online

Order this report

Total to pay
£9.45
Final price of the order
Card payments are charged in Israeli shekels (ILS) at the day's European Central Bank rate — you see the exact amount before you pay.
2Where should we send it?
🔒 Secure card payment · the document is e-mailed to you

What the report shows

Official certificate of search against named estate owners in the Land Charges Register: e.g. puisne mortgages, restrictive covenants, estate contracts, home rights, pending actions, bankruptcy entries.

Who needs it

conveyancers, lenders, buyers of unregistered land, insolvency practitioners

Why people order it

buying or lending on unregistered land; first registration; checking estate owners' interests

What we need from you

  • ✍️Details you type in the form: names of estate owners + period of ownership + county
  • ✅No original document and no post — everything happens online.

Issued by

HM Land Registry – Land Charges Department

Questions and answers

How do I order Land charges full search (K15) – unregistered land online?

Fill in names of estate owners + period of ownership + county in the form on this page, pay £9.45 by card, and the document is e-mailed to you within not stated.

How much does Land charges full search (K15) – unregistered land cost?

£9.45, including the official fee of £7.00.

How long does Land charges full search (K15) – unregistered land take?

not stated.

Who can order Land charges full search (K15) – unregistered land?

Anyone.

Do I need to send the original document?

No. Everything is online — no original and no post.

K15 land charges searchunregistered land search UK

Terms

Work starts as soon as you pay; once the document is delivered the order can no longer be cancelled.

Joy Work OS is a private service and not the issuing authority. You can also order this document directly from the authority at the official fee.

Terms for official-report orders · Terms · Privacy

Related reports

UK company charges register (mortgages and debentures)£3.39 · free at sourceUK birth certificate copy (England and Wales)£16.88UK marriage certificate copy (England and Wales)£16.88UK certificate of good standing (Companies House)£29.70UK certificate of incorporation – certified copy£29.70UK company profile and director search (Companies House)£3.39 · free at sourceCCJ search – county court judgments against a person or business£8.10UK company credit reportPrice on request